CLP Secretary Christine de-Pulford

Get in touch with CLP Secretary Somerton & Frome


Christine de Pulford is the CLP secretary for Somerton and Frome.

Tel 07837 698371.

David Oakensen is the Chair 07970 888156

Chair:  David Oakensen
Vice Chair/Campaigns:  Michael Yianni
Vice Chair/Membership:  Briony Walley
Secretary:  Christine de Pulford
Treasurer:  Theresa Clark
Woman’s Officer:  Chrissie Wilson
Auditors:  Steve Turner, Pat Turner
Trade Union Liaison Officer:  Chris Benham
Assistant Secretary/minutes :  Billiy Almond
Fundraising Officer:  Sean Powell
Youth  Officer:  Hal Hooberman
Political Education Officer:  Dave Clark
Membership Recruitment and Retention Co-Ordinator:  Pascale Gillet
Pascale has since also kindly agreed to take on the role of IT Co-Ordinator

We have also recently appointed a Press Officer:  Helen Frame

Not forgetting of course, our Parliamentary Candidate:  Sean Dromgoole