Somerset Parliamentary Elections

Somerset is divided into 5 Constituencies in order to elect our members of Parliament.
Currently all 5 MPs are Tories following the wipe out of their former coalition buddies the Lib Dems who had put them in Government and  who previously had 4 out of 5 seats and now have 0. Well done Lib Dems, you wanted the Tories in power and now they well and truly are!!

The Somerset Labour Party is divided into 5 Constituencies to fight Parliamentary elections whenever they come up.  Selections are under way.