CLP Secretary for Bridgwater & West Somerset is:

CLP Secretary Brian Smedley




The Labour Party Candidate for the Huntspill ward in the 2017 County Council election will be CHELSEA CHADWICK

Huntspill is a Tory controlled County ward based around the District wards of Woolavington, which was Labour for some 20 years, and Puriton and Pawlett plus the Huntspill ward itself. These latter wards have also been taken by LibDems on occasion.


Labour representatives in Huntspill: