The Somerset Labour Party is divided into 6 Constituencies to fight the next Parliamentary election which is scheduled for May 2024 and each one is currently represented by a Parliamentary Spokesperson, which remains the 2019 candidate until the selection process kicks in nearer the date. Our candidates in 2019 were: Bridgwater & West Somerset: Oliver Thornton Taunton Deane Liam Canham Yeovil Terry Ledlie Wells Kama McKenzie Somerton & Frome Sean Dromgoole  

Find your ward using the SCC ward finder

Privacy Policy

To read our Privacy Policy and GDPR compliance statement click here.