Bridgwater constituency

Somerset Parliamentary Elections

Somerset is divided into 7 Constituencies in order to elect our members of Parliament. Our Constituency has been Bridgwater & West Somerset and always Tory with Labour second. Our new constituency will be just Bridgwater, which includes the nearby areas plus Burnham & Highbridge.

Who Represents Me?

To find who you are represented by and which ward you live in for Town County and Parliament click here

Find your ward using the SCC ward finder

Privacy Policy

To read our Privacy Policy and GDPR compliance statement click here.