Tories win North Petherton

Oliver Barratt (Lab) – 207 votes

Richard Brown (Con) – 667 votes

Peter Hollings (UKIP) – 442 votes

Bill Revans (Lib Dem) – 647 votes


Number of eligible electors: 6136


Percentage turnout: 32.14 %

Find your ward using the SCC ward finder

Privacy Policy

To read our Privacy Policy and GDPR compliance statement click here.